Phir Se Video Song Download 1080p Hd From Youtube 2017

Released on May well 31, 2017
T-Series offers Amruta Fadnavis’s new tune ‘Phir Se’ showcasing Amitabh Bachchan, composed by Jeet Gannguli arranged by Abhijit Vaghani written by Rashmi Virag and directed by Ahmed Khan. Content Listening !! Appreciate the most up-to-date hindi tunes only on Formal YouTube channel of T-Series.

Music Credits:
Song: Phir Se
Singer: Amruta Fadnavis
Tunes Director: Jeet Gannguli
Lyrics: Rashmi Virag
Arranged by: Abhijit Vaghani
Edited By: Nitin FCP
Tunes Label: T-Series


Phir Se